Sounds from a Concrete City – OUT NOW

By 1st July 2012 Music, Uncategorized No Comments


Sounds from a Concrete City is out now and available to download on iTunes and AmazonMP3 and limited edition CD with full artowrk from JamFree.

The landmark ten track album covers Hip Hop, Breaks, Drum N Bass, Tech House, and Trip hop Featureing tracks from: The Secret Screens (featuring lyrics by Paranoia MC and Kraze One from True Element and Spatts & Grafik from The Criminal Minds), Magrex, Stupid Fresh, M.O.D.E.,  Uncle Muff, Ernest Herb, Andy Black, Dave Skywalker, CB Radio & Nasty Neil E.

Buy Sounds from a Concrete City on iTunes: Click here (£5.99)

Buy Sounds from a Concrete City on AmazonMP3: Click here (£6.49)

Buy the limited edition CD from Beatcheck: (UK Shipping only, unless pre arranged)

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/31/d114866433/htdocs/beatcheck/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 399

Leave a Reply